News

Home

Research

Education

Us

Services

About

Community

Mailing Address:     

UConn Health

Center for Public Health and Health Policy

263 Farmington Ave, MC 6030

Farmington, Connecticut   06030-6030

Office Location: 

195 Farmington Avenue, Suite 2100

Farmington, Connecticut   06032

 

Phone:  860.679.8375 Fax:  860.679.1650

Email:    publichealth@uconn.edu

CPHHP Faculty and Staff

 

Patti Anderson

Program Assistant, CT AHEC

Urban Service Track

 

anderson@uchc.edu

 

860.679.4659

Robert H. Aseltine, Jr. Ph.D.

Professor

CPHHP Deputy Director

 

aseltine@uchc.edu

 

 

Monica Belyea, MPH, RD

Community-based Project Specialist

 

belyea@uchc.edu

Laurel Buchanan, MA

Research Associate I

 

lbuchanan@uchc.edu

 

860.679.8517

Connie Cox Cantor

Publicity/Marketing Manager

 

ccantor@uchc.edu

 

 

860.679.8375

Kun Chen Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Statistics

 

kun.chen@uconn.edu

 

860.486.4867

Associate Director, CT AHEC

Director, Urban Service Track

 

clarkdufner@uchc.edu

 

860.679.7971

Ann M. Ferris, Ph.D., RD

Professor Emerita

Director, Husky Nutrition Programs

 

aferris@uchc.edu

 

860.679.8196

Susan Coleman

Administrative Program Coordinator

Husky Nutrition Programs

 

sucoleman@uchc.edu

 

860.486.5015 (Storrs Office)

Riddhi Doshi, MPH

Graduate Assistant

 

doshi@uchc.edu

 

860.679.8848

Ofer Harel, Ph.D

Professor

Department of Statistics

 

ofer.harel@uconn.edu

 

860.486.6989 (Storrs Office)

Wenjie Wang

Graduate Assistant

Department of Statistics

 

wenjie.2.wang@uconn.edu

 

 

Susan Furbish, RD

Assistant Director

Husky Nutrition Programs

 

furbish@uchc.edu

 

860.679.8180

Bruce Gould, MD

Professor

Director, CT AHEC

 

gould@uchc.edu

 

 

Sara Wakai, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Assistant Director for Public Health Research

 

swakai@uchc.edu

860.679.5503

Eric Horan, JD, MPA

Research Assistant III

 

horan@uchc.edu

 

860.679.8896

Allyson Moffo

Administrative Program Coordinator

 

amoffo@uchc.edu

 

860.679.4493

Ellen Ravens-Seger

Administrative Program Assistant

CT AHEC

 

ravensseger@uchc.edu

 

860.679.7969

William Tootle

Administrative Program Assistant

CT AHEC

 

tootle@uchc.edu

 

 

Dotty Wakefield, MA

Research Associate II

 

dwakefield@uchc.edu

 

860.679.8121

Nancy Wong, DMD, MPH

Administrative Program Assistant

CT AHEC

 

nwong@uchc.edu

 

 

Erin Havens, MPH, MPA

Planning Specialist

 

havens@uchc.edu

 

860.679.8515

Shannon McClure

Administrative Program Coordinator

CT AHEC

 

smcclure@uchc.edu

 

860.679.4223

Catalina Quesada, MPH, RD

Community-based Education Specialist

Husky Nutrition Progams

 

cquesada@uchc.edu

 

860.679.8596

Elizabeth Schilling, Ph.D.

Research Associate II

 

eschilling@uchc.edu

 

860.679.8871

Jun Yan, Ph.D

Professor

Department of Statistics

 

jun.yan@uconn.edu

 

860.486.3416 (Storrs Office)

Mary Eberle, JD

Senior Policy Analyst

 

meberle@uchc.edu

 

860.679.8129

Robert Trestman, MD, Ph.D.

Professor of  Medicine, Psychiatry, and Nursing

Executive Director of Correctional Managed Health Care

 

trestman@uchc.edu

Nathaniel M. Rickles, PharmD, PhD, BCPP

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

nathaniel.rickles@uconn.edu

 

860.679.8850

Community Nutrition Educators for SNAP-Ed / Husky Nutrition Programs

 

Student Labor

 

Community-based

Education Specialist

 

 

Community-based

Education Specialist

 

Community-based

Education Specialist

 

Community-based

Education Specialist

 

Community-based

Education Specialist

 

Instructor

 

 

 

Office Location:

195 Farmington Avenue, Suite 2100

Farmington, CT 06032

Mailing Address:

UConn Health

Center for Public Health and Health Policy

263 Farmington Avenue, MC 6030

Farmington, CT 06030-6030